Loading BoardDocs®

Audio Player
Foothill-De Anza Community College District
Building Community Excellence
Board of Trustees:

Joan Barram, President
Laura Casas, Vice President
Betsy Bechtel
Pearl Cheng
Bruce Swenson
Elias Kamal, De Anza College Student Trustee
Courtney L. Cooper, Foothill College Student Trustee

Judy C. Miner, Chancellor

Closed session - Altos Room (Room 2019)
Public session - Toyon Room (Room 2020)

Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees are generally held the first Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. in the Toyon Room (Room 2020) located on the Foothill College campus, 12345 El Monte Road, Los Altos Hills. Please check the posted meeting agenda for the exact time and location. The public may address the board during specific agenda items or during the hearing portion of the meeting by completing a comment form, which can be found online or at the meeting location. A calendar of meeting dates is located in the "Events" folder which may be found to the left of this message. The calendar may also be accessed by selecting the arrow next to the word "Library" on the Library tab at the top of the page and choosing "Events."

Meeting agendas are posted for public review at least 72 hours prior to each regular meeting and 24 hours prior to each special meeting in the glass display case outside Foothill College Building 2000 near the Altos (Room 2019) and Toyon (Room 2020) meeting rooms used for Board of Trustees closed and public sessions.

Approved minutes as well as agendas and supporting documents for Board of Trustees meetings are available under the "Meetings" tab. To locate meeting documents, access the folder for the relevant meeting year and search for the documents by meeting date.


For technical assistance with this site, please contact BoardDocs support at 800-407-0141, option 1 or support@boarddocs.com

For more information, please contact Chancellor's Office or call (650) 949-6100 .