Loading BoardDocs®

Audio Player
Trinity Area School District
The long-standing tradition of pride and excellence in the Trinity Area School District is for each individual to have purpose, respect for self and others, confidence in one's abilities to be critical thinkers, life-long learners, effective problem solvers and communicators.
Board of Directors:

Mrs. Penelope Caleffe
Mr. Sean Dobich
Mr. Thomas Durbin
Mrs. Frances Eates
Mr. J. Frank Golsky
Mrs. Kerrin McIlvaine
Mrs. Jennifer Morgan
Mr. Gregory Z. Rudman
Mr. Edmund B. Trapuzzano

Dr. Michael P. Lucas, Superintendent of Schools
Mr. Donald L. Snoke, Assistant Superintendent
Mr. David G. Roussos, Board Secretary/Director of Fiscal Services

Meetings are held on the first and third Thursdays of each month with the exception of January, July and December. Meetings are held in the Board Room, Trinity Hall and begin at 6:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted. Agendas are available on the website the day of the meeting.