Loading BoardDocs®

Audio Player
Orange County Public Schools
Thank You For Choosing Orange County Public Schools
To be the top producer of successful students in the nation.

To lead our students to success with the support and involvement of families and the community.

- Intense Focus on Student Achievement
- High Performing and Dedicated Team
- Safe Learning and Working Environment
- Efficient Operations
- Sustained Community Engagement

School Board Agendas and Minutes from meetings between 2001 and February 2007 can be found under Archives on the School Board website - www.ocps.net

Chairman - The Honorable Bill Sublette
District 1 - The Honorable Joie Cadle
District 2 - The Honorable Daryl Flynn
District 3 - The Honorable Linda Kobert
District 4 - The Honorable Pam Gould
District 5 - The Honorable Kathleen "Kat" Gordon
District 6 - The Honorable Nancy Robbinson, Vice Chairman
District 7 - The Honorable Christine Moore
Superintendent - Dr. Barbara M. Jenkins

OCPS EEO Non-Discrimination Statement
The School Board of Orange County, Florida, does not discriminate in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its programs and activities, on the basis of race, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, marital status, disability, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, or any other reason prohibited by law. The following individuals at the Ronald Blocker Educational Leadership Center, 445 W. Amelia Street, Orlando, Florida 32801, attend to compliance matters: ADA Coordinator & Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Supervisor: Carianne Reggio; Section 504 Coordinator: Latonia Green; Acting Title IX Coordinator: James Larsen (407.317.3200)

For more information, please contact School Board Services, 407-317-3236.