Loading BoardDocs®

Audio Player
Lake Tahoe Community College
Board of Trustees
Lake Tahoe Community College serves our local, regional and global communities by promoting comprehensive learning, success, and life-changing opportunities. Through quality instruction and student support, our personalized approach to teaching and learning empowers students to achieve their educational and personal goals.

"California's premier destination community college."

The Lake Tahoe Community College District (LTCCD) Board of Trustees is composed of five publicly elected members and a student trustee.

• Meetings are held on the second Tuesdays of each month in the Board Room, located on the Lake Tahoe Community College campus, at 6:15 p.m., unless noted differently on the agenda.

Board meetings are open to the public.

Board of Trustees:
Dr. Frederick "Fritz" Wenck, Jr., Board President
Dr. Karen Borges, Board Clerk
Jeff Cowen
Kerry David
Michelle Sweeney
Victor Reynosa, Student Trustee
Kindred Murillo, Ed.D., Superintendent/President

If you need a disability related accommodation to participate in the public meeting, or if you need an alternate form of agenda materials, please contact the President's Office at least 24 hours prior to the scheduled meeting.

For more information, please contact Lisa Shafer.